Better Together: Basket Making Open Weave 3rd Tuesdays

  • Tuesday, February 21, 2023
  • Tuesday, December 19, 2023
  • 12 sessions
  • Tuesday, February 21, 2023, 10:00 AM 2:00 PM (PST)
  • Tuesday, March 21, 2023, 10:00 AM 2:00 PM (PDT)
  • Tuesday, April 18, 2023, 10:00 AM 2:00 PM (PDT)
  • Tuesday, May 16, 2023, 10:00 AM 2:00 PM (PDT)
  • Tuesday, June 20, 2023, 10:00 AM 2:00 PM (PDT)
  • Tuesday, July 18, 2023, 10:00 AM 2:00 PM (PDT)
  • Tuesday, August 15, 2023, 10:00 AM 2:00 PM (PDT)
  • Tuesday, September 19, 2023, 10:00 AM 2:00 PM (PDT)
  • Tuesday, October 17, 2023, 10:00 AM 2:00 PM (PDT)
  • Tuesday, November 21, 2023, 10:00 AM 2:00 PM (PST)
  • Tuesday, November 21, 2023, 10:00 AM 2:00 PM (PST)
  • Tuesday, December 19, 2023, 10:00 AM 2:00 PM (PST)
  • BARN Fiber Studio
  • 17

Registration


Register

Calling All Open Weavers: 

Basket makers of all levels and backgrounds are welcome! Bring your current projects, completed works, or just your curiosity. Weavers share techniques, design ideas, materials information; ask and answer questions, and problem solve. 

To receive email reminders of this event, please register.  Drop in are welcome.

We meet the third Tuesday of each month, from 10 am to 2 pm in the Fiber Arts Studio. Email Cyndy Holtz with questions: [email protected]

Details:

  • Free for BARN Members and a suggested $10 donation for non-members.

  • Registration is not required.

  • Please click here for BARN's current COVID-19 health & safety protocols. 

  • BARN is committed to accessibility. Tuition Assistance is available - click here to fill out the simple application before registering for a class. For those who might need physical assistance, please learn about BARN's Companion Program here.

If you have questions,  please contact Dale Walker, Fiber Studio lead at [email protected]


© Bainbridge Artisan Resource Network
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software
/ /