Write Now Tuesdays on Zoom (Free Online Event)

  • Tuesday, November 29, 2022
  • Tuesday, January 31, 2023
  • 10 sessions
  • Tuesday, November 29, 2022, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM (PST)
  • Tuesday, December 06, 2022, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM (PST)
  • Tuesday, December 13, 2022, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM (PST)
  • Tuesday, December 20, 2022, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM (PST)
  • Tuesday, December 27, 2022, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM (PST)
  • Tuesday, January 03, 2023, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM (PST)
  • Tuesday, January 10, 2023, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM (PST)
  • Tuesday, January 17, 2023, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM (PST)
  • Tuesday, January 24, 2023, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM (PST)
  • Tuesday, January 31, 2023, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM (PST)
  • Class time is Pacific Standard Time
  • 3

Registration

  • Free event but please register to receive the Zoom link to join.

Register

This workshop will be live streamed via Zoom.

Write Now -- a weekly time to write in the company of others. Using Zoom to come together, we'll write for twenty-five minutes, take a break, repeat. There is no sharing or critique of your writing, only fast-paced, supportive productivity in the company of other writers. It will be fun, exciting, and might be the thing to help you finish (or start...) your manuscript. These virtual sessions will help participants set aside time to write and be with other writers in an informal setting. 

The sessions will be led by a rotating team of hosts including Jen Scheiderman, Amelia Ramsey, Kassia Sing, Genevieve Douglass, and Steve Bice.

Additional session held on Thursdays, 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM.

Details:

  • You can register at anytime even if a session has passed.

  • A  Zoom link will be sent one day prior to each session to the email you registered with. Please watch for this email. Signing up does not mean you have to commit to all the sessions.

Studio Lead: Jessica Dubey  [email protected]

© Bainbridge Artisan Resource Network
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software
/ /