Better Together: Slow Stitch Wednesday

  • Wednesday, August 03, 2022
  • Wednesday, December 28, 2022
  • 18 sessions
  • Wednesday, August 03, 2022, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, August 10, 2022, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, August 17, 2022, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, August 24, 2022, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, September 14, 2022, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, September 21, 2022, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, September 28, 2022, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, October 05, 2022, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, October 12, 2022, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, October 19, 2022, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, October 26, 2022, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, November 02, 2022, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, November 09, 2022, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM (PST)
  • Wednesday, November 16, 2022, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM (PST)
  • Wednesday, November 30, 2022, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM (PST)
  • Wednesday, December 07, 2022, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM (PST)
  • Wednesday, December 14, 2022, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM (PST)
  • Wednesday, December 28, 2022, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM (PST)
  • BARN Fiber Arts Studio, Host: Dale Walker
  • 20

Slow Stitch Wednesday is Canceled August 31st and September 7th. We will see you on September 14th.

Bring your handwork projects and stitch with your BARN friends.

What is slow stitch?  Basically, we’re considering anything you do with yarn or thread by hand, slow stitch.  This includes knitting, crochet, embroidery, needlepoint, mending, tatting and other handwork

Details:

  • Free to members, guests $10.00 drop in fee.

  • Registration is not required.

  • Please click here for BARN's current COVID-19 health & safety protocols. 

  • BARN is committed to accessibility. Tuition Assistance is available - click here to fill out the simple application before registering for a class. For those who might need physical assistance, please learn about BARN's Companion Program here.


Host: Dale Walker

© Bainbridge Artisan Resource Network
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software
/ /