Better Together: Slow Stitch Wednesday

  • Wednesday, November 23, 2022
  • Wednesday, December 27, 2023
  • 59 sessions
  • Wednesday, November 23, 2022, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM (PST)
  • Wednesday, November 30, 2022, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM (PST)
  • Wednesday, December 07, 2022, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM (PST)
  • Wednesday, December 14, 2022, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM (PST)
  • Wednesday, December 21, 2022, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM (PST)
  • Wednesday, December 28, 2022, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM (PST)
  • Wednesday, January 04, 2023, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM (PST)
  • Wednesday, January 11, 2023, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM (PST)
  • Wednesday, January 18, 2023, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM (PST)
  • Wednesday, January 25, 2023, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM (PST)
  • Wednesday, February 01, 2023, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM (PST)
  • Wednesday, February 08, 2023, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM (PST)
  • Wednesday, February 15, 2023, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM (PST)
  • Wednesday, February 22, 2023, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM (PST)
  • Wednesday, March 01, 2023, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM (PST)
  • Wednesday, March 08, 2023, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM (PST)
  • Wednesday, March 15, 2023, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, March 22, 2023, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, March 29, 2023, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, April 05, 2023, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, April 12, 2023, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, April 19, 2023, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, April 26, 2023, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, May 03, 2023, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, May 10, 2023, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, May 17, 2023, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, May 24, 2023, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, May 31, 2023, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, June 07, 2023, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, June 14, 2023, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, June 21, 2023, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, June 28, 2023, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, July 05, 2023, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, July 12, 2023, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, July 19, 2023, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, July 26, 2023, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, August 02, 2023, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, August 09, 2023, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, August 16, 2023, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, August 23, 2023, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, August 30, 2023, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, September 06, 2023, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, September 13, 2023, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, September 20, 2023, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, September 27, 2023, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, October 04, 2023, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, October 11, 2023, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, October 18, 2023, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, October 25, 2023, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, November 01, 2023, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, November 08, 2023, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM (PST)
  • Wednesday, November 15, 2023, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM (PST)
  • Wednesday, November 15, 2023, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM (PST)
  • Wednesday, November 22, 2023, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM (PST)
  • Wednesday, November 29, 2023, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM (PST)
  • Wednesday, December 06, 2023, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM (PST)
  • Wednesday, December 13, 2023, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM (PST)
  • Wednesday, December 20, 2023, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM (PST)
  • Wednesday, December 27, 2023, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM (PST)
  • BARN Fiber Arts Studio, Host: Dale Walker
  • 18

Registration


Register

Bring your handwork projects and stitch with your BARN friends.

What is slow stitch?  Basically, we’re considering anything you do with yarn or thread by hand, slow stitch.  This includes knitting, crochet, embroidery, needlepoint, mending, tatting and other handwork.

To receive a reminder notice about this event, please register.  Drop-ins are welcome.

Details:

  • Free to members, guests $10.00 drop in fee.

  • Registration is not required.

  • Please click here for BARN's current COVID-19 health & safety protocols. 

  • BARN is committed to accessibility. Tuition Assistance is available - click here to fill out the simple application before registering for a class. For those who might need physical assistance, please learn about BARN's Companion Program here.


Host: Dale Walker

© Bainbridge Artisan Resource Network
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software
/ /