Better Together: Knitters’ Community Group

  • Thursday, October 21, 2021
  • Thursday, December 29, 2022
  • 32 sessions
  • Thursday, October 21, 2021, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM (PDT)
  • Thursday, November 04, 2021, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM (PDT)
  • Thursday, November 18, 2021, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM (PST)
  • Thursday, December 02, 2021, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM (PST)
  • Thursday, December 16, 2021, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM (PST)
  • Thursday, December 30, 2021, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM (PST)
  • Thursday, January 13, 2022, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM (PST)
  • Thursday, January 27, 2022, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM (PST)
  • Thursday, February 10, 2022, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM (PST)
  • Thursday, February 24, 2022, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM (PST)
  • Thursday, March 10, 2022, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM (PST)
  • Thursday, March 24, 2022, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM (PDT)
  • Thursday, April 07, 2022, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM (PDT)
  • Thursday, April 21, 2022, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM (PDT)
  • Thursday, May 05, 2022, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM (PDT)
  • Thursday, May 19, 2022, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM (PDT)
  • Thursday, June 02, 2022, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM (PDT)
  • Thursday, June 16, 2022, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM (PDT)
  • Thursday, June 30, 2022, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM (PDT)
  • Thursday, July 14, 2022, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM (PDT)
  • Thursday, July 28, 2022, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM (PDT)
  • Thursday, August 11, 2022, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM (PDT)
  • Thursday, August 25, 2022, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM (PDT)
  • Thursday, September 08, 2022, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM (PDT)
  • Thursday, September 22, 2022, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM (PDT)
  • Thursday, October 06, 2022, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM (PDT)
  • Thursday, October 20, 2022, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM (PDT)
  • Thursday, November 03, 2022, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM (PDT)
  • Thursday, November 17, 2022, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM (PST)
  • Thursday, December 01, 2022, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM (PST)
  • Thursday, December 15, 2022, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM (PST)
  • Thursday, December 29, 2022, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM (PST)
  • BARN's Fiber Studio
  • 12

Registration

  • *Please note that registration will close on one day before start.

Welcome Knitters!

Both BARN members and guests of all skill levels are welcome to join us at BARN every other Thursday morning for knitting, chatting, and sharing. This is not a formal class with a planned curriculum, and there’s no need to sign up—just bring your yarn and needles and meet us in the studio!

  • BARN will be practicing safety measures for the health and well-being of all participants, in accordance with state and CDC guidelines. 
  • We request that only fully-vaccinated people enter the BARN facility at this time.
  • We trust our members and visitors to help safeguard our community by taking the following actions: Every person entering the BARN facility will certify that they are vaccinated by initialing the sign-in form at the entry table.
  • Please review BARN-wide safety protocols here. Fiber Studio specific safety protocols can be found here.
© Bainbridge Artisan Resource Network
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software
/ /