Quiet Writing Time Every Friday of the month (8:00 am to 12:00 pm)

  • Friday, August 09, 2019
  • Friday, January 10, 2020
  • 23 sessions
  • Friday, August 09, 2019, 7:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Friday, August 16, 2019, 7:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Friday, August 23, 2019, 7:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Friday, August 30, 2019, 7:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Friday, September 06, 2019, 7:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Friday, September 13, 2019, 7:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Friday, September 20, 2019, 8:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Friday, September 27, 2019, 8:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Friday, October 04, 2019, 8:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Friday, October 11, 2019, 8:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Friday, October 18, 2019, 8:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Friday, October 25, 2019, 8:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Friday, November 01, 2019, 8:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Friday, November 08, 2019, 8:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Friday, November 15, 2019, 8:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Friday, November 22, 2019, 8:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Friday, November 29, 2019, 8:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Friday, December 06, 2019, 8:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Friday, December 13, 2019, 8:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Friday, December 20, 2019, 8:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Friday, December 27, 2019, 8:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Friday, January 03, 2020, 8:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Friday, January 10, 2020, 8:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • BARN Writers' Studio
  • 12

This is a Members only event.
Quiet Writing Time every Friday (8:00 am to 12:00 pm)

This is a Member benefit with a fob that has been activated to access the studio. 

No need to register just drop on by.




© Bainbridge Artisan Resource Network
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software
/