Quiet Writing Time every Wednesday (8:00 am to 12:00 pm)

  • Wednesday, July 08, 2020
  • Wednesday, December 30, 2020
  • 26 sessions
  • Wednesday, July 08, 2020, 8:00 AM 12:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, July 15, 2020, 8:00 AM 12:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, July 22, 2020, 8:00 AM 12:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, July 29, 2020, 8:00 AM 12:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, August 05, 2020, 8:00 AM 12:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, August 12, 2020, 8:00 AM 12:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, August 19, 2020, 8:00 AM 12:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, August 26, 2020, 8:00 AM 12:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, September 02, 2020, 8:00 AM 12:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, September 09, 2020, 8:00 AM 12:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, September 16, 2020, 8:00 AM 12:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, September 23, 2020, 8:00 AM 12:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, September 30, 2020, 8:00 AM 12:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, October 07, 2020, 8:00 AM 12:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, October 14, 2020, 8:00 AM 12:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, October 21, 2020, 8:00 AM 12:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, October 28, 2020, 8:00 AM 12:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, November 04, 2020, 8:00 AM 12:00 PM (PST)
  • Wednesday, November 11, 2020, 8:00 AM 12:00 PM (PST)
  • Wednesday, November 18, 2020, 8:00 AM 12:00 PM (PST)
  • Wednesday, November 25, 2020, 8:00 AM 12:00 PM (PST)
  • Wednesday, December 02, 2020, 8:00 AM 12:00 PM (PST)
  • Wednesday, December 09, 2020, 8:00 AM 12:00 PM (PST)
  • Wednesday, December 16, 2020, 8:00 AM 12:00 PM (PST)
  • Wednesday, December 23, 2020, 8:00 AM 12:00 PM (PST)
  • Wednesday, December 30, 2020, 8:00 AM 12:00 PM (PST)
  • BARN Writers' Studio
  • 12

This is a Members only event.

Quiet Writing Time every Wednesday (8:00 am to 12:00 pm)

This is a Member benefit with a fob that has been activated to access the studio. 

No need to register just drop on by.




© Bainbridge Artisan Resource Network
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software
/ /