Prose Writers Group (Meets 2nd and 4th Friday of the Month 2:00 to 3:30)

  • Friday, August 09, 2019
  • Friday, January 24, 2020
  • 12 sessions
  • Friday, August 09, 2019, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Friday, August 23, 2019, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Friday, September 13, 2019, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Friday, September 27, 2019, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Friday, October 11, 2019, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Friday, October 25, 2019, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Friday, November 08, 2019, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Friday, November 22, 2019, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Friday, December 13, 2019, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Friday, December 27, 2019, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Friday, January 10, 2020, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Friday, January 24, 2020, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • BARN Writers' Studio, Class Code: WR0519JP
  • 12

Prose Writers Group meets the 2nd and 4th Friday of every month from 2:00 to 3:30 pm.

Interested in joining with this group?

Contact:
John Porter
porterjm17@gmail.com




© Bainbridge Artisan Resource Network
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software
/