Writers' Steering Committee Meeting

  • Wednesday, May 03, 2017
  • Wednesday, December 13, 2017
  • 11 sessions
  • Wednesday, May 03, 2017, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, May 17, 2017, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, June 07, 2017, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, June 21, 2017, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, July 12, 2017, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, July 26, 2017, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, August 09, 2017, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, September 13, 2017, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, October 11, 2017, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, November 08, 2017, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM (PST)
  • Wednesday, December 13, 2017, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM (PST)
  • Writers' Studio, BARN, 8890 Three Tree Lane, Bainbridge Island, WA 98110

The Writers' Steering Committee generally meets the first Wednesday of each month. 

© Bainbridge Artisan Resource Network
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software
/ /